Introducing Myself. The beginning of my Hive journey.

Hey guys, this is my first post on the hive and this is the beginning of my hive journey. Myself @airahiraf, a 22-year-old girl who lives somewhere on the planet. Well, I have read the FAQ of the hive and I have come to know that the users of the hive can be anonymous. I want to be anonymous here and that's why I don't want to share my personal information and identification.

I have found hive on Twitter while browsing crypto news. Then I checked the website and understood that this is a blogging platform. Though I don't know whether it is fully a blogging platform or not. I had come to know that this is a blockchain technology.

While signing up, I found some issues. There were some paid services and some free services to open an account on the hive. First, I tried with the free services and couldn't open an account because of some issues. I was not getting emails. Then after a few days, I tried again and then I successfully opened an account on the hive blockchain. I opened this account through a free service named ecency and thanks to them.

IMG_20211124_151619.jpg

I am a girl who loves travel, photography, and art. I will write blogs here and I hope that my fellow hiveans will help me when I am in trouble.

Thanks to everyone. I am still learning about this blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center