Introducing Myself on Hive!

Hello guys,

I am sorry that I didn't know I needed to write an article on introducing myself on Hive. After writing several posts on Hive, a friend told me to write an introduction post. After that, I searched the introduction posts on Hive and learned how to introduce myself.

After reading the FAQ from hive.blog, I have come to know that a person can remain anonymous here if he doesn't claim a specific person's identity.

I am Akiz from somewhere on this planet. I am a gamer who played several games for 6 years. I have played several mobile and PC games. Also, I am a teacher of Biology. I love the life sciences very much.

I have come to know about Hive from Twitter. One day I was scrolling the tweets and suddenly found a tweet about the hive. I have followed some persons related to crypto. After reading that tweet, I searched on Google and found the hive's official website. I also checked the price of the hive from Coingecko.

I watched several videos on YouTube on how to open an account on Hive. After creating an account, I got busy with my work for some days and couldn't write posts on Hive. From now on, I will write articles on several topics and hopefully, you guys will be helpful to me.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now