Who am I?(Introducingmyself to steemit community)#

My name is "Thanmyint".I think you you didn't heard this kind of name.So i want to tell first i from "Myanmar".I'm 31 years old.I'm a housewife.So i need extra money and working every if i got money.
image
I went one place and then another place where it it ok to work for me.I experience a lot of adversity in my life.It is a bed life for me and diffcult to alive.But i neever forgo and every try to get successful.Once time I will be a successful man in the world.So I want to know my daily working experience to you.You should try to success in this life.If you mistake in this life,you will get disadvantage in the future.I execute to try.I'm a housewife.I worked 8hr in one day.
image
I have get up at 5 am and end in 2pm only for cooking.My capitalist is good on me but his wife and sons are bad.But i can't this is not my house and i'm a worker.I can withstand thier their attention.I try and also need your help.You can teach me and don't afraid.Thank."I love Steemit".
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center