HERE TO BRING SOME CHANGE.... I'M READY FOR STEEMIT - MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello fellow Steemians,

I am Sarah Adane Afua, a goal-oriented Ghanaian who is an engineer by profession.

Whenever I mention one of the key characteristics of myself as being goal oriented, the next word the follows is "focus".
In the absence of focus there is no goal for that matter no expected end resulting in a wasteful life.

Life has got so many to offer, it takes one with the eyes of an eagle to see pursue and achieve aims.



I was introduced to steemit by my friend @anaman who has known me for quiet a number of years. I have been on the #GteemitGhana #TeamGhana platform for quite a while and been monitoring and learning along the way, so I know, I am ready for #Steemit

I decided to join steemit to transform the thoughts of people who follow the crowd.

I am a dedicated Christian who also encourages uniqueness in everything around me.

If you have been following the general perception of the crowd watch out for me @sarahadaneafua as I use steemit to reshape your thoughts

Thank you

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-20 at 8.14.17 PM.jpeg

@sarahadaneafua - right and @anaman on the left

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now