About me

Hey, my lovely lectors, mi name is Ivan Rengifo, but only my family said me like that, my friends and other people said me Rorro, it's been a pleasure for me. I live in Caracas, Venezuela, i born here. My mom's a teacher, also my dad. I have a big sister, her name is Ivana, and a little brother, Javier.

I'm an androgynous model since i have 17 years old, now i'm 19 years old. I started in a small academy who teach much of what i know. This open new doors for my life, that i never espect, it transform my life.

When the photos and catwalks stard a can't belive it, but i know it was my future, and here i am, growing and experiencing a lot of new things. I was the winner of "Cool Coffe Next Top Model 2016", after that the other contestants was furious so they hit me, which changed everything again, i was scared, so i retired of the fashion world, just for a months.

After my tragic event i decided thanks to my friends como back, and a new moment began for me when i back to the world of modeling. Model for my first shop.

Now, i decided to retake the writing and painting, now working on a professional level. If you want to see more you can follow me:

Intagram: rorro.s
Twitter: rorrorengifo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now