MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone,

I am peprah Buabeng Lawrence from Ghana.

I live in Accra the capital city, a peaceful and nice place to be.

We are very honesty, sociable and our doors are open for people all over the world /country.

I was introduced to steemit by @anaman who is a brother from a another mother.

I love to to read and write and make more friends from all over the world; so i was very glad when he introduce me to steemit.

WHAT I DO ASIDE READING AND WRITING


I love listing to music when am alone and like visiting the church premises to praise my maker for his guidance, love and care upon me.

20171024_104520.jpg
Left: @peprah Right:@kwamecyrus

20171119_133309.jpg
Left: @peprah

🤝 Thanks For Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center