Introducing myself on Steemit

Hi, I'm Paula. I've been rabble rousing and causing mischief on the internet for some time. I am a critic of Western ideological post-modern feminism, collectivism and social justice and a passionate defender of classical liberalism, civil liberties and egalitarianism. I support equal rights for men and women and oppose chauvinism from either sex. I'm on Twitter as @SexyIsntSexist. This is also the name of my science/comedy show in which I give a non-PC (i.e. factual) account of the evolution of human breasts. I explain the cooperation of the sexes as well as the battle and also show that competition within a sex is far more intense than between the sexes. Hope you enjoy my content. sis newcastle poster.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now