To This Day A Steemian Is Born. A New Dawn Is Come-My Introductory Post

Hello fellow steemians,
I am Akwasi Twene Yeboah but prefer to be called Papa Kwasi. I'm a pharmacy student looking forward to graduate successfully and come out to lend a helping hand to the society
IMG-20180204-WA0030.jpg
@papakwasi and @amagloria
I was introduced to steemit by my two beautiful sisters and I was warmly welcomed to steemit by the steemitghana team #teamghana @teamghana


From the left @papakwasi @sarahadaneafua @amagloria
A scene from the steemit ghana guest party where i was warmly welcomed into steemit ghana and steemit as a whole
I'm here to exploit my talent and also share the little I know about cryptos and many other things
STEEMIT! I'm here to stay!

@anaman @sarahadaneafua @amagloria @TJ4real

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now