Introduceyourself to steemit community

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20171009-WA0000.jpg

Wow! How pleased i am to be a part of this mind blowing community”Steemit”and a great thanks to @terrywrites who introduced me and to my mentor @ejemai. So, my name is cynthia but I go by @mizsimplicity as my steemit profile name. Am a Nigerian and a student of one of the most prestigious universities here in Nigeria, "Uniport"

I really want to take out time to appreciate the founders of Steemit, because they have created a wonderful platform where someone like me can express my profound love in writing and still earn at no cost. To this end, I see this as a priceless opportunity to explore, inform and educate people all around the world and also to learn and associate with other writers in this great mind mining community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center