Who Am I? - Introducing myself

Hello Steemit!

My name is Katarina and I have just found out about Steemit from my boyfriend (@dodo-the-duck) so I decided to give it a shot.

I come from a small European country – Croatia. I am 19 years old and am currently studying tourism management in beautiful Opatija.

This is me! 😊
27781361_1612509602158871_583013298_n.jpg

In my free time, I enjoy music and writing. I have been working on my own book for quite some time now. I used to write poetry and actually got few of my songs published.
It's something I do to take my mind of other things.
Besides that, I am the biggest animal lover. I own two turtles and one big black Labrador named Max. He is over 3 years old and is something I cannot imagine my life without.

And this is Max!
27782947_1612511788825319_1583895337_n.jpg

Lately, my newest obsession is definitely makeup. I enjoy testing out new products and playing around with different makeup looks.
For as long as I can remember I have always been in love with makeup. It all begun with a little bit of mascara and now I am proud to say that my makeup collection is
growing, and my makeup knowledge has significantely improved.

Of course, I love to socialize, to dance and to travel! I have not visited many foreign countries but definitely am planning to.

This was taken on my road trip to Ljubljana, Slovenia
20161022_171949.jpg

That's about it. I am looking forward to do some more writing here and I am wishing you all a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center