welcome back to me😊

Hello fellow steemians!
P_20180125_203212_BF_1_1.jpg
( Welcome back to me here! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‡ )
(Welcome me, back here! πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡ ) its been 1month and a day since i joined in the community but i wasnt able to be here for 2weeks, may i have this opportunity to introduce myself again πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡
I am Analyn Aying, 32years old this coming March 19, single from Cebu, Philippines. Im the eldest, i have 5younger siblings. Im living with my parents and siblings in our own house.
I love photography though my hands are shaky, i love to capture moments of life, capture GOD's wonderful creations. I love seeing the beauty of sunrise, sunset, the sky/clouds, gazing to the stars and moon at night, the sounds of waves, i love the beach eventhough i dont know how to swim. I love going for Nature adventure, i had fulfilled this goal/dream when i was working in Taiwan way back year 2013-2016. I like biking, mountain climbing/hiking and wants to experience more hopefully in Japan when i get to be there for work, playing outdoor games.
Im responsible, kind, faithful, caring, trustworthy person. I do appreciate little things and simple act of kindness. For spiritual growth aside of attending masses, I regularly attend to our Friday Night Fellowship in our Charismatic Group - Servant Communities. Even when i was not here in my homeland Philippines, when I was in Taiwan, i served in Church mass as usherette and member of Charismatic group.
I was 22years old the time when i first work as an OFW in Taiwan way back Aug.5, 2008 and came back here in the Philippines last July 21, 2011.
Life is amazingly wonderful.
Choose To Be Happy/Joyfull πŸ˜‡ despite of the hurts, pains, problems.

I knew this community through my cousin @roselyn028 and my friend @sweetnaomi05 during our feeding program last December 23, 2017.

Hope you will be able to read my post.😊
Looking forward for more insights and learnings in the community...
Awaiting for great moments and sharing with the community. MORE POWERS!

@czechglobalhosts @eaglest @papa-pepper
@blocktrades @surpassinggoogle @curie @steemgigs @bayanihan @steemph @adsactly

Follow-Upvote-Reesteem @heartsky
P_20180125_203323_BF_1.jpg
( my picture this night with flash 😊 )
P_20180125_211303_BF_1.jpg
Thank you & GOD BLESS US ALL!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center