My introductory post

Am Azeez Arisekola, a graduate of university of benin( uniben), a medical laboratory science by profession and a renowned writer.
I hail from southwest part of Nigeria, Ibadan city .
I’m a detail-driven writer who turns ideas into valuable website content for clients . I enjoy writing for various topics and niches (business, lifestyle, travel, personal blogs, etc.). You can find examples of my past writing work on my Fiverr profile.
My experience has given me a deep understanding in writing and strong communication skills that will help drive traffic to your site. I excel in writing all types of content such as blogs, press releases, product descriptions, and more.
My aspiration to work within communication and content creation is what prompt@dwixer to recommend this platform to me.
I am a freelance content writer, copywriter, ghostwriter,and content creator for websites, blog, social media, print/digital magazines, and online portals. Being a writer expert, I specialize in writing and rewriting web pages, product descriptions, print/digital articles, bulk email content, and other branding content such as brochures, pamphlets, and social media posts. I am a great storyteller and my style is intriguing and interesting, detailed yet precise. I also offer editing, proofreading, and re-branding services.
I am also a travel consultant. Having lived in various cities from lagos, ibadan,kano,Abuja,Uyo,kaduna and currently in Ekiti, I have seized every opportunity to explore new cities and experience new adventures. Because of my escapades, I started my own travel consultancy and I have a niche in writing about travel, luxury lifestyle, interiors, fashion, food, and retail.

img_0765.jpg

With English being my lingual franca , I assure you that my work will be extremely well drafted and grammatically correct.
Having lived in different part of the country ,I am fluent in English , yoruba and sign language . I have developed strong interpersonal skills along with deep understanding of social ,cultural and individual diversities and therefore adapt easily to new environments ,social and professional expectations . As an individual with high leadership and communication skills , I have always put my utmost efforts into my commitment
My hardworking ,dynamic and positive attitude have strongly influence my behavior and allowed me to develop excellent communication skills.
I specialize in wide range of niches like

  • football, my love for football has no limit as a lover and fan of this game and sport you can call me mr sport man
  • traveling and tours, as an adventure man, I explore with no limitation, I enjoy doing this
  • fashion and lifestyle, this is what I called life, art and beauty, I got a nice eyes for pleasant looks and healthy life style
  • faith and religion , wow this gave me my diversify thoughts.
  • science and technology
  • health
  • women’s
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center