EN/ES introducing myself

Hello, my name is Mireya and one of the activities that I enjoy a lot is photography. I am not an expert on the subject so I do not know what the quality of the photographs I share in this community is, but I will do my best and I hope that with your examples that I will observe, a little study every day and constant practice, every day I can contribute better content.

It is a pleasure to be part of this community and if there is anything else you want to know about me, I will gladly tell you about me.

Yo 04.jpg

Mireya in 2015

If you want to know something about my photographic history, you can take a look at my personal
instagram



VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL
Divisor ML HIVE.png

Hola mi nombre es Mireya y una de las actividades que disfruto mucho es la fotografía. No soy experta en el tema así que no sé cuál sea la calidad de las fotografías que comparta en esta comunidad, pero haré mi mejor esfuerzo y espero que con sus ejemplos que vaya observando, un poco de estudio todos los días y la práctica constante, cada día pueda aportar mejor contenido.
Es un placer ser parte de esta comunidad y si hay algo más que quieras saber de mí, con gusto te contaré de mí.

Si quieres conocer algo de mi historial fotográfico, puedes echarle un vistazo a mi instagram personal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now