Introducing myself to All Steemit Users | Perkenalkaan Diri Saya

Hllo The Steemians.jpg

Hi all steemians

I was just in steemit and I wanted to introduce myself to the steemians who are in the world. Before I let myself in detail, actually I do not really understand about this steemit, maybe there are friends in steemit want to teach me about what is steemit?
Saya baru saja di steemit dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada steemians yang ada di penjuru dunia. sebelum saya memperkenakan diri secara detail, sebenarnya saya belum begitu paham tentang steemit ini, mungkin ada kawan-kawan di steemit ingin mengajari saya tentang apa itu steemit?

Following my personal data:
FB_IMG_1497979987992.jpg
My Name: Ridhaaden I'm 29 years old, Birth place: in Aceh, Indonesia.
My job: self employed, Current place: in Aceh, Indonesia. I am the fourth child of five siblings.
My hope to be able to join in steemit to seek new insights and to add relationships and experiences, and spread good benefits.

That's all I can talk about personally. And do not forget to please upvote my writing or give a positive comment for my personal data. thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center