Welcome to Steemit

I am a sports reporter who works on a private television station, sometimes I am assigned to cover football matches in various regions.

I did this work passionately, I was very happy when I got the opportunity to interview football stars, especially those playing in Indonesia, because I could find out how hard they were to give victory to the team they were supporting, with that I could understand the work ethic to achieve one's success.

image
image
image

As a woman who works in the press, of course I often leave my family in charge of collecting news, but they are very understanding about my work so often provide support and enthusiasm for me ... that is a very happy thing.

I really like sports, especially football, and I have a favorite club, Persib Bandung ... besides that I am a loyal supporter of Real Madrid even though there is no longer my favorite player, Christiano Ronaldo..😁.

I am very happy to know Steemit, a social media that can make money for us, hopefully I can get success here..

Thank you very much..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center