Introducing myself

Hey every1 who might be interested,

I'm project manager from germany and full hearted gamer. Actually volunteering at gosugamers as tournament admin and probably digital native by age :0 feel free to give my twitch a view if I'm online and you have some time (www.twitch.tv/meetarealgod). I always try to involve everyone who's watching to play with me (if possible and not more than 200 viewers :D). Sadly my days are to short to do everything I want to do but I'm doing my best to share some time with my community at the end of my days.

Actually I came on steemit because a friend of mine showed me dmania and since I'm a 9gag fan and really into memes (like everyone should :D), I wanted to give it a try....and here I am :>

-> hi:0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center