INTRODUCING MY SELF

Hi every body.
My name is Patrick from Burma (Myanmar), one of the beautiful country in the world. Currently I live in Singapore with my family. Living in Singapore is very blessing for each every one of us, whoever in Singapore. Is one-stop city in the world, especially you can get every kind of food in the world.

NIGHT SG.jpg

This year I am 38 year old and suffer from spinal cord injuries ( C5-7) with completed due to road traffic accident at 2011 May.
I have one son named John Paul, who he was 6 year old. He is so lovely and blessing of God for me and my wife. My lovely and wonderful wife is supporting us since after my accident.

BIRTHDAY.jpg

I love sport and believe in fitness. But now totally I can’t do most of the ting by myself. I still in love with MotorGP, Soccer, swimming and table tennis. I love every motorcycle and bicycle. They can give you enjoying the moment and release stress.

BIKE.jpg
Life is shot, so make our self-happy every single moment. In our life we need friend to survive all kind of difficulty we meet. It Can support each other and share together. I believe that, so many new friends are out there on Steemit. Hope you guys are welcome me.
Go well….

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center