Introducing Myself ^^

Good Afternoon, Sir/Madam
First of all, I would like to thank @ppch199x for recommending me about #Esteemit
This is a very good opportunity to know about it.


27973802_10211296386221533_1340777681311296913_n.jpg


It's pleasure to introduce Myself. My name is **Angsurat Raya** or you can call me "**Nice**" I'm 25 years old. I was born on July 29, 1992 in Trang, Thailand, but I live in Bangsaen, Chonburi, Thailand now.

I'm graduated from Burapha University with a bachelor degree in the faculty of Education and my major is English.

I almost graduate from Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University with a bachelor degree in the faculty of Liberal Arts and my major is English.

I was an exchange student at San Manuel Jr/Sr High School in Arizona, USA
for a year when I was 16 years old.

I have ever been the president of the student union of the faculty of Education.

I used to work as an English Tutor at MathPlus Tutor in Central Pattaya for 5 years.

I was a trainee teacher at Satit Piboonbumpen Demonstration School of Burapha University for a year.

I also was a Thai-coordinator at Kasetsart University Laboratory School Multi-lingual Program, Educational Research and Development Centre for 6 months.

Now, I have been working as an information officer at Burapha University Library for 3 months.


That's all about me! If you would like to know about me more, please follow me @niceedueng
I'll show what I have done and what I have been to...

Thanks for reading!!! : )

                                           ***Angsurat Raya (Nice)***
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center