INTRODUCING MY SELF

hello every one my name is narmine saffar i am from Ukrain, 21 years old i love to play on guitar listen to music and i am huge fan on Japan culture.I heard about steemit for about a month ago so i decided to create and account and give it a try.But the problems for what i've been seeing many people here for the reward that steemit provides you for your posts. For me i don't care if my post made a big numbers of like "upvotes" i just like the idea of sharing my thoughts and intersets with people that will take the time to read what you'r writing. In the end happy to join steem i'll follow you if you follow and happy to know all of you.

This is a picture of me in at the Cosplay in capital Kiev

1.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center