Introducing Myself

Hello! Nice to meet you all.
I want to introduce about myself.
My name is KaungThit.
I just join on steemit yesterday.
I am 21 years old.
I am a BE.mechanical engineering student.
I am a myanmar citizen.
image

Myanmar is a country rich in history and culture.
Many of myanmar tourist attractions are famous all over the world.
#Shwedagaon_Pagoda(the most famous tourist attraction in myanmar).
image

#Bagan (Land of thousand pagoda and the capital of the 1st myanmar empire).
image

#Kyaikhtiyoe_Pagoda(it is also known as The Golden Rock) are some of the famous places in myanmar.
image

I live in yangon.
Yangon is the largest city in myanmar and its most important commercial centre.There are many different attractions to see.
I was born in this city.I wish u a warm welcome from my hometown & my country.
image

I live with my parents.I have one younger brother and one younger sister.
I interested about steemit money maker and I just want to study.I like to use social websites.
This is my 1st intro post if i make the mistakes please forgive me.
Photos credit from google.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center