Introducing myself

Mingalapar all friends on steemit platform,
Mg name is Thura. My steemit account name is @eldestson . This is my first introducing on steemit. So, may I introduce myself.

I  am a Myanmar. I'm 26 years old. Now I live in Yangon. My native town is Magway. Magway is very beautiful natural town. It have historical pagodas and natural forest.

Warmly welcome to visit my town.FB_IMG_1532873367614.jpg

I want to talk you about my family. My family are my father, my mother , my two younger sisters and my younger brother and me. I'm a fresh graduated from Magway university. My hobbies are reading, writing , technology and gardening.received_594496124233400.jpeg
Ok, thanks you all friends. This is my first introduce post. I hope to give me upvote. I love Steemit. Now I'm a steemit user. Thanks you Steemit Community.

Photo_credit
@laminchit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center