Introducing myself.... Donal Finn, Irish music producer

Hi there good people of Steemit...
Newbie alert so go easy on me !!
Just a quick post to introduce myself, who i am , what im about etc etc

I'm a 39 year old music producer living on the west coast of Ireland ( where it rains a LOT )
Hugely interested in music since i was a child. I work mostly in recording studios as an engineer / producer but also i play in numerous bands and run a small independent record label too ( more about this soon )
I'm also hugely interested in Djing and Sound system culture....
Complete audio geek in truth, talk about speakers and synths, i'm gonna be chatty ....

I love to collaborate on art projects of all kinds and recently over the last four years i have become extremely interested in Crypto too... I'm super interested ( and somewhat invested ) into what the future of Crypto has in store for the music scene and really excited to find a platform where i can share my thoughts and ideas on this.
Anyways that's about enough for a first post methinks...
Peace, love and prosperity to all ye good folks...

You can check out some of the many projects i am involved with by using a search engine...
" The Dub Doctor Sound system "
" 091 Cable And Wireless "
" The living stream "
" casualty.ie"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now