Introducing myself @camaradorjk to steemit

Hello I will just introduce myself to steemit😊😊

I'm John Kenneth Camarador from Makati City,Philippines , Steemit was introduced to me by @macoyguleng last January 30,2018 and finally it was activated today February 5,2018.

main pic for steemit.png

This time i'm focusing in my studies but even if i'm busy with it.Me and my classmates/friends having a enough time for bonding or hang outs.

hangout.jpg

We also love school activities and events like we've done before.

Dance😊😍
dance.jpg

Prom😊😍
prom.jpg

Play😊😍
paly.jpg

While studying i'm also earning little money from cryptocurrency just to support my studies.Because now I am taking computer programming and there is so much thing that we need to do in computer.But i dont have one😅 so i'm always renting a computer😁.But I love what i'm doing so i will keep doing it.And I also have a lot of friends that always support and ofcourse my family😍.

See more and know me @camaradorjk to know more things about me.Thank you @macoyguleng and most especially to Steemit😊 for giving me this opportunity to share things and craziness about me and my friends😂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now