Introducing My self

i'm an 18 year old living in Denmark by my self, my friend told me about this site and i thought why the hell not. I like making music on my computer, more specificly i like making trance. I dont feel like i have the inspiration at the moment but i got some stuff coming along. I also vape a lot when i am in front of my computer, maybe a bit too much because i am tearing through my liquid like a mad man. Kunst billede til E-Musik.jpg
This is me a couple of months back, we were supposed to take pictures of paintings and other forms of art like sculptures, statues and a lot more, for a project in a class we had about electronic music, but when i saw these three lights on the wall i had to do something with it. So i kind of made my own art instead of borrowing someone else's art. This is the track i made for this picture, it would mean a lot if you would check it out. https://soundcloud.com/user-50733616/eyes-of-the-gods

Have a nice day or night, from a random guy in Denmark

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center