Connecting Gamers | World of Warcraft

Hello dear steemers,

I think i'm not alone in the gaming community here, I might be alone playing World of Warcraft, but maybe not, lets get known each other. I know WoW has a bad name in connection with addiction, but i'm just a normal guy like all of you, i spend time with family, go out with friends, have a full time job, and i play WoW when I have time. So lets do mythic raids and leveling groups together, or just meet in Orgrimmar or Stormwind, trashtalk on teamspeak and so on.

If you want feel free to post a pic of your main charakter.

But the most important to post will be your battletag :)

My battletag is mlgfckman#2220

So have a nice day,
We may meet in a virtual world :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center