Introducing Myself

Hello Steemit,

This is ADB Biplob. This is my first post. My full name is Abu Daud Babu.Biplob is my Nike name. I am from Bangladesh. Hope, you will welcome me.

IMG20180427162110.jpg

At first let’s talk about myself. I am a small business owner named as Sifat Technology. Before that, I was former Merchandiser in a Sweater factory and Accounts officer in a Mattress company. Although that life was very boring to me because, if you are a service holder; you will have to bound yourself in rules of that company. I was worried about my future and searching an income source which will help to increasing knowledge, make me satisfied and help to live a freedom life. After long thought, I start a small business. And now I am really satisfied in my life. Why not???? I have a trusted income source and I have lots of time to increase my knowledge through Internet and gossiping, that's why I am Here!!!!

My Aim:

My aim is to become an expert and success idle in virtual world. It’s impossible without your help and my hard work. That’s why every day I expend minimum 5 to 8 hour with computer and internet as my job but other things is depends on you.

Interest:

IMG20180427181308.jpg

I have attraction in nature. If you ever make a tour away of polluted city then you will realized, what I want to say. It’s really awesome! Also I am interested or like to listen Vawal, Vatially, Rabindra & Nazrul song (Bangla Song).

conclution:

Thank you for reading my Introducing post and hope you will leave a comments about this post. If i make any mistake in this post, please forgive me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center