Introduction - Bionic Painter

Hello hivers!

I've decided to join this amazing community because I've heard that there are amazing people residing here not just crypto to be earned!

Who am I?

So I'm a guy who likes art and computers, does some development and stares at blockchain explorers sometimes... But I do like art too! (and no, I won't shill you my NFT, at least not soon). I create abstract art with my computer. I've developed some algorithms for image editing and made my brush. Now I do abstract-ish art pieces as a hobby! Soon I'll finish my website and put the link to hive blog, maybe I attract someone to join too!

Here's one of my pieces

"lostSoulComplete.jpg"

This one is still in preparation and if you're interested in the story behind it stay tuned, it's gonna come soon.

So what's my goal?

Well I aim to buy a professional 3D printer so I can print unique 3D art pieces I make, but that stuff is expensive so I'm dedicating all money I earn from art towards that... maybe one day I make it...

​And that's it my people thanks for reading and I wish you a great day. If you have any critics or just want to tell what you're thinking about the piece just shoot! I wish you a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center