FIRST TIME IN STEEMIT!!

Finally in STEEMIT!!! So happy to be here and part of this family.

My name is SIMONE, Italian guy I do live nearby Milan and I got to know STEEMIT by a group called LIBERIDALLAVORO which talks about financial freedom, check it out ;) https://www.liberidalavoro.it/?ref=444

I love travelling and that can be easly seen by my Steem Avatar and as I will share some of my trips around the world trying to give all of you some tips and showing some nice pictures as well.

Hope to find nice people around here and help this community to grow.

Any advice will be thankfully accepted ;)

CUBA - CAYO LARGO few years agoP1020764.JPG

Let me also introduce my actual partner :))
IMG_20180614_121735.jpg

Looking forward for your comments….

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment