Hey! I'm Helmi - As a full time student, social and motor community, STEEM has caught my eye more than community! #introduceyourself post

Greeting to all steemians!

Screenshot_2017-12-25-12-18-53-999.png

   I would like to introduce myself, my name is ziyadhelmi, but most people call me  helmi because it takes half the time...hehe(kidding).  I am Acehnese and I live  in Aceh, Indonesia. 

IMG20150827083206.jpg

  A little about myself, I also live in  Gombak, kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, where takes place  to my University, International Islamic University Malaysia ( IIUM )  I study for my master  degree in education management and leadership. You can find me on Whatsapp : +601124170831 (Malaysia number phone)

Furthermore information about me, Beside doing my Master Education, I like joint to a community.. In a commmunity we would make and know so many people those who different background ,behavior and knowledge. I would joint to a or more communities where ever i live.

IMG-20151108-WA0055.jpg

For instance, (Aceh-melayu community) in Malaysia. In addition, as human being, we (commmunity members) focus on human relation Acehnese and Malaysian such as collecting fund for victims disaster, flood, like we have done for Penang and Klantan district and else.

IMG-20171024-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20171024-WA0002.jpg

In addition, travelling is my hobby. Formerly, when I done my bacheleor in Aceh, I usually Travelled with my motor community in Aceh, V-ixion Alfa Scoorpy Community Aceh( V_ASCA) and I will joint them again after doing my master degree in Malaysia.

IMG-20171024-WA0018.jpg

this community ( V-ASCA) does not only have touring activities but also has a program about social life. for example, In the early every month we usually visit orphan to feed and entertain them in their orphanage.

   I do need to appreciate to my best friends ever @jamhuery and @zenk02 who tell and share information about STEEMIT COMMUNITY (come for rewards and stay for the community). Steemians !!! I strongly believe that in  this community we can make so many friends all over the world and STEEMIT more than just a commmunity (we are family). 

My motto : once met be friendship forever

See you all around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center