My Introductory Post

Hello everyone I am Benjamin Dan but my friends call me bigben aka wikkyice. I am from Rivers state in Nigeria, i grew up in Kaduna state. I passed out from Nigerian millitary school Zaria, Kaduna State (NMS). I am also proud to let you know that i am a soldier in the Nigerian army.

1509800631468.jpg

IMG_20171222_082633_570.jpg

1519721127473.jpg

1519945142589.jpg

I love playing basketball, i also have passion for football my favorite football club is barcelona FC and i love Lionel Messi.

I have alot of friends and i also love to hang out with them, i got to know about steemit on my visit to Akwa Ibom state a friend i met (@jadonis) preached the gospel to me and i decided to give it a try.

Lately, I started becoming acquainted to how steemit works. Thanks to some seminars and meet-ups organized by @stach and @samstickkz, I've been able to enlighten myself on the basic knowledge of how the steem blockchain works. When I heard the word, "steem blockchain", it sounded like a big word that I couldn't comprehend and believe me, it discouraged me in joining steemit.
Recently, I've been able to navigate through steemit smoothly and now I can join the community afresh. So I've put together a short intro of myself. Hope you guys like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center