I am called Heraclius when I am in the western part of Indonesia. Today ... the first day I joined Steemit and I am very happy where I can communicate with each other

Greetings...
I am named Heraklius at the moment I am in the western part of Aceh. On this day ... the first day I joined Steemit and I am very happy where I can communicate with each other, provide information in accordance with the rules on Steemit with friends, colleagues, friends all wherever located.
Because ... this is the first post I will tell my hobby that is adventure
advanture: adventure an unusual experience, but interesting nature. adventure is called adventurer, namely people who like to look for difficult experiences, dangerous and others.Usually adventure has the characteristics of courage, challenges, risks, with a variety of impacts.Enterance can we interpret activities with potential physical hazards, such as exploring forest, climbing mountains, rafting, or taking part in other extreme sports ... So I'm here to join the team doing activities Exploring the forest in one of Aceh's forests a few days at the end of December 2019. Indeed, this activity is very challenging, tiring and dangerous .. But we must prioritize safety ...2kg8srirdx.jpgikgtma9ys0.jpgq7pbvrd3h0.jpgcsscyp3y1r.jpg1u5n0v2y4j.jpg
Together we can...
Together we strong...
Together we are great ...
Kind regards
Together with esteem we are all successful

 Signed January 2020
       Heraklius
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center