Zuri Jung _an introduction

Hello everyone on Steemit! My name is Zuri and I am a university student from Korea(South Korea. No Kim Jong Un watching over my steemit posts! lol). 

I am a dreamer and ponderer and I have many many thoughts on many many stuff. Unfortunately I am shy and am an introvert so I never really talk about them to my friends or even on Social Media because my friends are there too. However steemit is different! It is hardly known in Korea and I can double guard my posts by writing in English haha. I feel soooooo free!!!! 

So I am very happy and excited to be here and meet you guys:-) I can't wait to write everything and anything here! This will be like my personal diary/ blog. 

Thanks for reading and Byeeeeeee xo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center