Hy Steemit, Let the adventure begin!

My name is Cédric, I'm 33 Years old, I have been married for six years.

mo.jpg

My son was born seven months ago and I am the happiest of dads ...especially when he is asleep ...

mejpg.jpg

I am a police officer in a small town of 20,000 people.
I live in the east of france where the specialty is the production of white wines:

eeeeeee.jpg

Excuse me for my bad level of English.
The French are not gifted for foreign languages...

My favorite hobbies:
Crypto currency, of course, travel, automotive mechanics and vintage cars.
This is my car: a BMW M3 E36, since 1995, 286HP. Like new, it starts to take value, just like some cryoto currency !!

M3.JPG

And my VW golf (Rabbit) convertible GLI since 1989.

IMG_4870 (2).jpg

See you around !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center