RE: RE: Hi, I am Robert Kimbrough, NASA Astronaut and ex- US Army Officer, going to literally take STEEM to SPACE (To International Space Station)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Robert Kimbrough, NASA Astronaut and ex- US Army Officer, going to literally take STEEM to SPACE (To International Space Station)

RE: Hi, I am Robert Kimbrough, NASA Astronaut and ex- US Army Officer, going to literally take STEEM to SPACE (To International Space Station)

Great job digging that up. This also raises the issue of identity theft on Steemit. I'm willing to believe most "introduceyourself" are spam bots, or people paying models to post with a timestamp. I mean come on, you really think this many good looking women are on Steem? It's gotta be a 99% sausage fest in here.

I personally think introduceyourself posts should not earn any rewards. I mean, why should they? You're not contributing valuable content, you're literally just talking about yourself and getting paid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center