Finally an introduction

Hello to the steem community. I didn’t actually know that there is such a thing as a welcome post to introduce myself, until now :)

If you have been following me, you would have noticed that I have already written a few posts. Whoops.

Anyway, here a bit about me and my background.

I’m a 32 year old mum of two gorgous little humans- aged 5 years and 1 year. Those two are my driving force behind wanting to be a better person.

I work in a daycare centre to expand my horizon in sheer madness and try to study to become an early childhood educator, simultaneously.

I’m originally German but have been living on the west coast of Australia for 13 years now.

I love challenges, writing, running, gym, reading, audiobooks, nature, bushwalking and sharing my journey with all of you here :)

I also love snapping pictures that reflect the nostalgic romantic longing of my heart.

Thank you for having me and I look forward to sharing with you and to explore your stories.

39C70984-6F7F-4BA1-AFD5-AA1F1CA84A7D.jpeg

3D1AF5AA-9E6D-4AEC-BFE7-76C2D1E1509E.jpegF5F2AAF6-7C6E-4EB9-A210-B04A5A0E6B0C.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center