Introductory post: zeejak the animation creator comes to steemit

I have been on my page for about an hour all blank looking for the right word to use to introduce myself. I am trying to make this introductory post as interesting as possible. That moment you are trying to defend your project in front of lecturers and your heart is beating really fast, well that’s how I am feeling now composing this introductory post.
OKAY!!!

PSX_20180209_202026.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Angie, well most people know me as zee, second born amongst four (4) adorable yet “annoying sisters” I hail from Auchi, Edo state (The heartbeat of the nation - slogan) in Nigeria, speaking of Edo state I can bet you, its where you will find the most beautiful girls in Nigeria #Fact. My native language is Afemai which I basically understand but can’t completely speak because we communicate mainly in English at home.

Screenshot_20180104-124800.png

I am a foodie by nature, literally can’t let food pass me by without getting touched name them all rice, chicken (YUMMY!!!) I love them but at the same time #GirlsLoveToEatButNotGetFat. I love to meet new people although I am a bit shy at first but will adjust along the line. I love to sing even when I know the lyrics are sometimes hard for me to get not to talk of my voice my sisters condemn a lot…… LOL! (I bet they are just jealous). I love fashion, like I am totally a freak; I can stay online for a long time checking out new styles. I am a subject of numerous documentaries when I’m bored. I am always hungry to learn new things.
I am a certified computer scientist but would have preferred to be a mathematician because I love playing around with calculations, Oh! Well a second degree can’t be bad thou.
First hearing of Steemit, made me excited because I want to use this opportunity to kick start my blog which hopefully should start soon. I am glad Steemit is giving me this free opportunity to display and talk about a lot of things for people to read and comment. I hope my write up will be greatly helpful to a lot of people. My post on Steemit will be on Food, Entertainments, Fashion, Creative writing, Education, Culture and also Funny posts.
Doing regular things in a new creative way is always a great chance to challenge ourselves, learn and grow and see progress when feeling stuck. I know I will contribute for a better world.
This introductory post can’t really be complete without me giving a big shout out to @lordjames for introducing me to Steemit. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center