All About Me

image
I am still living in Aceh, Indonesia is still a true steemit user, especially esteem, I upload my post via esteem regularly every 24 hours, and I always get vote from @good-karma. Since the beginning of steemit through the application of esteem that I downloaded in google playstore I always assisted by colleagues colleagues about how to create a quality post and get a better vote.
image
Alhamdulillah until this moment I feel there is no such thing as burden in playing Steemit or obstacle in getting vote.
I am a student at a university in Aceh, I have to be smart to share time to study and other things. But to my surprise, this Steemit has no effect on your time, meaning I can play and create a steemit post while I'm studying.
image
In addition, I am also a member of the water lover community, here I also invite friends in my community to join Steemit soon, and at this time they all have joined into steemit, eg @isnazara @muhammadazmi @maulidyunuss @iwalphotographer @ ruhamahh @albipratama and many others I have forgotten.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center