MY PROPEL TO STEEMIT

Hi Steemit Community! My name is Suleiman Abdulrazaq popularly known as zacksilver, born and brought up in Nigeria. Before now whenever I visited the net, it’s either to search for information or chat with friends on social media especially facebook and whatsapp, I was nearly spending all my time on net, not until I met a friend (@xpency) at Newton Park Cyber Café where I currently serve, IMG_20141219_063720.jpg he introduce me to steemit, push and also guide me. It was amazing when I heard this from him and I quote "you can actually blog and get paid".
images1.png
After the introduction I was taking my time to study the environment and know more about steemit for about 3weeks now. Though I’m still very anxious to learn and also contribute to the community. I am much convinced that this program is really going to be useful for millions of people across the globe especially back here in Nigeria where the country is still battling with economic crises.
Please accept me as your partner in steemit because I would love to meet people all over the world. Let’s put our heads together and make the world a better place.
Warmest regard to the founders, Management of steemit and to all steemit users.
Graphic1.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center