Let's play a game - League of Legends

Hello Steemnation. On Tuesday, I made a post with ideas I have been having for a video game community with some giveaways, competitions, etc here on Steemit with focus on the PC game - League of Legends.


IMG_0858.JPG
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zacharius/to-the-fields-of-justice


Below the picture you will find a link to the post. Unfortunately, it didn't get the attention I wished it had, and I want to associate that with my small follower base. In my heart though, I know it's a good concept with a whole lot of potential. I guess in this post I ask that you at least click on the link and check out my post again. If you could RESTEEM it for me I would be even more thankful for helping get my vision going. I'm even willing to take note on who is resteeming me, if you let me know in the comments of this post. I will keep my eyes pealed for any of your posts, and be certain to leave my upvote and comments.
All in all, I'm simply looking for a little help getting a vision I'm having in motion, and I'll return the favor any way I can. Please, if you would be so kind, resteem the following:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zacharius/to-the-fields-of-justice
Thank you all!
-Zacharius

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now