- allow me to reintroduce myself -

Hello again,

It's been a while since I have consistently created content on Steemit.

My time and energy has been focused on a realm of responsibility that I am trying to break free from; structured education and getting my feet under me, partially surrendering to the man my society begs me to be. Entering into the summer season before my fifth and final year at the university I am fully taking advantage of summertime opportunity, fulfilling my innate desire for creation and expression.

This journey through my world and mind will be broadcast here on Steemit for my release and your... well that's not for me to decide is it. (;

What you can expect to receive from me:
Thought provoking discussion.
Tales from my worldly experiences.
Insight.
Engagement.

Dreamer of Dream.jpg


Would you stay a while and experience with me?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now