Hey Steemians! (or how I learned to stop worrying and love the blockchain)


My first post

Hello all! I'm Zach. It's pleasure to meet you lovely people.

I'm your average spilled soda, the guy that laughs at cat videos, and the slow beer sipper from across the table. I definitely wont say that the root of all your problems stem from a lack of caffeine, but I'll definitely be thinking it. Anyway, currently I'm a computer science student and viciously love it. I work in the lovely world of customer service to support my cats, and would love for them to get a job to take care of me **cough, cough, Mir**(he's my freeloading cat).  I'm an aspiring writer of sci-fi and literary fiction. My hope is that in coming here I can share what I learn about life, coding, and being a human. 

Thanks for reading, and I can't wait to see where this community goes!

Cheers!

-Zach


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center