My Humble Beginning on Steemit

IMG_20180313_171721.jpg

Introduction

My name is Gbenga Zaccheaus, I’m a newbie here and I’m quite exhilarated about my discovery of this platform. I’m an embodiment of “zeal and creative composition” simply put @zacc. By the virtue of profession, i’m an author, content developer, creative composer and a prolific writer.

Hitherto, I believe so much in dissemination of knowledge through writing, as a paramount tool of global development. Hence, Steemit is a ‘dream come true’ for me because I've only imagined if a platform like this could ever exist, irrespective of my personal blog where I've been posting for free for over 4 years. All thanks to @ned and his purpose-driven team for making this a reality.

Also, to my colleagues, the Steemit-kwara team @jalasem, @kaliphah, @kenkarmah @surpassinggoogle @autofreak etc. I love you all. I hereby hail all the sharks and whales in this platform, my hat is doffed. Please guys, do not hesitate to give your up-votes and comments, even as i remain keen to drop my electrifying posts henceforth. One love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center