You Don't Know Me - Diving in into Steemit World



Hi there! I've been missing half of my life since 2017. I'm actually a registered member of #stemit site since June 2017. That time I can't really figure out what to do with this site. lol Steemit.com is not like what "we used to know" blogging site. So to keep the story short, I felt lost and then I gave up. 

I don't have plans to giving this site one more try but as days pass by and as #SBD and #Steem coins are now flying to the moon. I can't bear myself to be left behind. So here I am, writing my introductory post. 

I am a Pinay. You can see me lurking on different online earning sites. I have two kiddos. They're my best of friends. I am working 8 hours a day for 7 days. So yeah, I don't have that so-called "day-off". I need to pay #bills. trolololol. 

I love coffee, chocolates. I'm an introvert type of person. I always prefer to be at home. I love my own company. lol. But I will assure you that I'll interact with you. So yeah, better give me a chance! 

I think that's enough? I can't really write even a sentence. This is my first time writing again. 

P.S. I love poems too!

See you around!

Thanks for reading! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center