Introduction post

Hello beautiful people, it's nice meeting you all as I'm new here and this is my first post. My name is Yusuf Opeyemi, I'm a chocolate brown_skinned Yoruba girl,from Osun state and of course a Nigerian,
FB_IMG_16788304911174277.jpg

I'm a Christian even though my Surname might be saying otherwise, well, that's because my Dad is a Muslim and Mum a Christian. I'm from a family of four and also the second daughter 🤸🤸,I'll be 22years old in few days (shout out to the October born in the house), I'm a jovial person, a good listener (at least I've had 3 to 4 persons tell me that) I'm also be very strict and expressive. I am a fashion designer, I make dresses, pants,tops,ready to wear,Ankara and laces aso-ebi styles, I try as much as possible to satisfy my clients and make my work so neat and comfortable and I usually just can't contain my joy and gratitude anytime I get compliments and referrals for a job well done from my clients and also stranger's,
well it's just been God all the way because I couldn't have been able to still be in the business till date as it comes with it's own ups and downs, below are the dresses I made for my clients
Screenshot_20230507-162229.png

Screenshot_20230812-185503.png
. And now to face the reality that I'm an undergraduate of Business Administration and Management, coupled with being a fashion designer,ooooops,I know it's gonna be a long ride and I also know that it's gonna worth it at the end because nothing beats being educated and having your certificate even as a woman. I've been longing for this opportunity of securing an admission into the higher institution for 4 to 5 years now and I must say it's not easy to be in the waiting room (I might be sharing that with you guys some other time),so as I was saying, I'm ready and willing to handle and enjoy this new phase of my life being a student and an entrepreneur without any complaint even though business and schooling can be so demanding and overwhelming.I'm also looking forward to enjoying my stay here with y'all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now