LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF :)

Hello fellow steemers!
My name is Karlo Jurin (weird name am I right?), I am from Zagreb, the capital of Croatia and I am 18 years old.
A friend of mine (@vermillion666) recommended steemit so feel free to check his feed.
I love skateboarding, trap and hip hop music, soccer, cars and fashion, but I'll try to keep my posts as versatile as possible so everyone can find something that interests them.
ZagrebPogled.jpg
Here is a photo of the main square in Zagreb.
I am also very interested into trending topics about politics, music (especially hip-hop), sports, art, fashion and culture overall, so if you plan on following me you should expect those kind of posts. I will also make a few reports about my country, culture and interesting people that live here.
()
And here is a photo of lake Jarun and the neighbourhood I grew up in.
I'd very much appreciate your follow and I'll make sure to follow you back and upvote your posts so we can build and grow together. I like this community a lot and I'll do my best to help all of you out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center