Introduce my self

Hi .. Introduce my name muhammad yusuf or commonly called MY. I was the first of three children. Now I live dilhokseumawe. My job is a technique of mobile phone and wifi network in one of telecommunication company in indonesia.

image

What is steemit ..? That was the first thing that came out of my mind. Why can be famous to beat facebook .. In the office, cafe bahah even in the stall any discussion about steemit. Ideas arise from me why not ask directly to users steemit y have long played? Finally I dared to ask my friend who was dibireuen @dianclasher @nazarwills how to be a great stemian. What I should appreciate is how their story fought from nothing to the success they can now.

image

Finally with their help I signed up as a newbi in steemit. It took 3 days for my new account to be verified. And starting today monday 26th march 2018 muhammad yusuf with account name ysf2017 join steemit.

To other friends please guide me to be a reliable stemian. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Warm greetings from me @ysf2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now