A mysterious Steemer is coming.

Yes, that I am, and today is my first day here in Steemit, come to this platform thanks to @pabk.

VENEZUELAN born but according to my family tree I have Spanish blood... Great!, my place of birth was in Caracas a 1 August 1991, my childhood lived it in Miranda State, when adolescence touched the door I went to live in Barranquilla-Colombia, when I was 21 years old, returns to Venezuela and currently live here.

I am a technical in administration and commercial science, lover of the kitchen, my favorite pastime are MMOS which dedicate much of my time, I could mention the TIBIA as my introduction to the world of games, at the moment I'm playing BLADE AND SOUL because it seems to me an excellent game.

I like many sports especially football and baseball, fan of REAL MADRID and the NAVEGANTES DEL MAGALLANES, although I enjoy a good play.

She is my beautiful wife.

Hi is my beautiful son.

They are the reason why I want to get up every day, my engine, my impulse. I come from a family of 3 brothers of whom I am the oldest. A curious and somewhat funny my family is that the names of the 3 end in (WIN) Darwin, Kelwin and Yrwin, I think that my parents had a play on words with our names.

My objective in this platform are meet many friends and expanding my knowledge in this great STEEMIT community of which I have a great expectation, I hope to read very good articles

Follow me on:

https://www.facebook.com/The.Wichi

https://www.instagram.com/yrwinp/?hl=es-la

https://twitter.com/yrwinplaceres?lang=es

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center