A little bit about me đź’—

WHO AM I?
To hit it off my name is okwarah TERESA kelechi I’m Nigerian and I’m from IMO STATE ideato south local government..To be very honest with you I don’t even have much to say about my self but I’m 21 years old I’m the first of four girls in my family and I study History and diplomatic studies at the university.

0AE4C244-3FCD-4037-BA47-E174FE297EF3.jpeg

I’m very funny and friendly when I’m in a comfortable space I honestly love a good laugh everyone around me knows this and I must say it’s become a part of me to light up a room with my presence as long as I’m
Comfortable ,I also own a jewelry business which is just online for now It kicked off last year and I hope continues to grow and do excellently well …with more time on here and more articles from me you will get to know me more and enjoy my presence I assure you..

-2ED1-46E1-B60F-D3A17DCC6914.jpeg
Why am I here?
If I’m being honest a friend told me about this platform and immediately it caught my interest because as a person I almost never express my emotions they are always “bottled up”because I genuinely care about other peoples feelings before mine I know it might sound sad but I will rather see people happy that be the reason they are sad no matter what the issue might be I will rather take the fall …my friend who told me about this platform even made a comment she said”at least now you have a place to write all your epistles lol”

7FC9618F-F2F0-40BE-807D-2B8D67A2E236.jpeg

Truth is she is right ..when I write in my journal or try to settle a situation I’m very expressive- and intentional ….I honestly hope my writings on here helps someone who might be dealing with stuff and can’t tell or express themselves in a way people might understand because I know everyone goes through stuff everyday so I want to be there for people maybe not in person but through my write ups you might see a light to be strong and know that no bad situation last forever it might look like it does but I promise you it doesn’t ….

95B2E471-2B10-42CE-A090-ECB6EE669B16.jpeg

I know I’m not a professional at this I only write in my journal but now having a lot of people see it makes me kind of nervous but happy to because I have no idea who I’m helping through my words ..so I’m excited for this journey and hope y’all will love it as much as I do as well …Thanks for your time ..please feel free to leave a comment and I hope I’m warmly welcome on here as well .

I also want to thank @readthisplease and @winniecorp for introducing me to this plat form.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center