Hello fellow Steemites! Introduceyourself

IMG_2366.JPG

Hello everyone!

Peter here, from Ireland. A friend said to me about Steem and I joined last month. What a great place to express!! I'm delighted to be a part of this. That's me on the left in the photo, 1ft in the air...must have been the mountain air!

Love the life tag, funny stuff, poetry, photography and things like that. The food section is great too, love food. I've been vegan over a year, love music, nature and people.

I recently started volunteering with an organisation and I'm hoping to change careers, from horticulture to social care. I spotted this recently on a door when out on a visit. Funny eh!?

IMG_2434.JPG

Messing with words is something I really enjoy. I've been writing poems and thoughts for a few years now, but never really done anything with it. Hopefully my stuff can add to this community.

Thanks for reading and best of luck with everything.

Peter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now