Hello!

Hello, Steemit community!

My name is Yoshi24517, and I just joined Steemit! I just wanted to introduce myself, and talk about myself a little bit.

I'm currently a college student, hoping to major in computer science. I picked this because I know computer science majors are in high demand, and sometimes the jobs pay really well.

I'm very interested in cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin. I currently run a bitcoin full node and help with transaction processing and other stuff like that. Sometimes I like to mine coins, and my main coin to mine is Monero at the current moment. Sometimes I will mine other coins, but it almost never happens.

In my free time, I edit Wikipedia and have currently edited something over 7,000 times! I am also a gamer, and like to play many different games, ranging from console games, to handheld games, to Steam games.

I hope to become a great member of this community and create some good content on Steemit. You might find me around everywhere, looking at many different posts. Thanks for reading, and hope to see you all around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now